Scoreboard
Thu, Jun 6
Bass Fishing
at FLW College Fishing National Championship at Potomac River
84th of 148
Marbury, Maryland
Fri, May 24
Bass Fishing
at 2019 BoatUS Collegiate Bass Fishing Championship at Pickwick Lake
32nd of 165
Florence, Alabama
Tue, May 14
Baseball
(11)LSU Shreveport
12
Columbia College
15
Pilot Field
Shreveport Bracket
Mon, May 13
Baseball
(21)Bellevue University
10
(11)LSU Shreveport
7
Pilot Field
Shreveport Bracket
Tue, May 7
Baseball
Jarvis Christian College
11
LSU Shreveport
19
Sterlington Sports Complex
2019 Raising Canes RRAC Tournament - Championship Game
Baseball
Jarvis Christian College
3
(11)LSU Shreveport
4
Sterlington Sports Complex
2019 Raising Canes RRAC Tournament - Championship Game
Mon, May 6
Baseball
LSU Shreveport
7
Our Lady of the Lake University
3
Sterlington Sports Complex
Thu, Jun 20
Bass Fishing
at Day 1 - Carhartt Bassmaster Collegiate Series - St. Lawrence River
6:00 AM CT
Waddington, New York
Fri, Jun 21
Bass Fishing
at Day 2 - Carhartt Bassmaster Collegiate Series - St. Lawrence River
6:00 AM CT
Waddington, New York
Sat, Jun 22
Bass Fishing
at Day 3 - Carhartt Bassmaster Collegiate Series - St. Lawrence River
6:00 AM CT
Waddington, New York
Thu, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
 @ Jarvis Christian College
TBA
Hawkins, Texas
Women's Basketball
 @ Jarvis Christian College
TBA
Hawkins, Texas
Sat, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
 @ Texas College
TBA
Tyler, Texas
Women's Basketball
 @ Texas College
TBA
Tyler, Texas
Top