Top Stories
M. Basketball / Fri, May 15, 2020
M. Basketball / Wed, May 6, 2020
M. Basketball / Tue, Mar. 31, 2020
M. Basketball / Thu, Mar. 26, 2020
M. Basketball / Fri, Mar. 20, 2020
Scoreboard
Thu, Mar 19
Men's Basketball
(RV)Wayland Baptist University
Cncl
(3)LSU Shreveport
 
Kansas City, MO
Canceled Due to Coronavirus
Sat, Mar 7
Men's Basketball
Texas A&M University -Texarkana
75
(3)LSU Shreveport
79
Alexandria, LA
RRAC Tournament - Championship
Fri, Mar 6
Men's Basketball
Wiley College
76
(3)LSU Shreveport
92
Alexandria, LA
RRAC Tournament - Semi Finals
Sat, Feb 29
Men's Basketball
Paul Quinn College
76
(3)LSU Shreveport
87
The Dock
Senior Day
Thu, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
University of the Southwest
74
(3)LSU Shreveport
80
The Dock
Sat, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
(8)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
80
(6)LSU Shreveport
110
The Dock
Tue, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Southeastern Baptist College
81
(6)LSU Shreveport
135
The Dock
Top