Top Stories
Scoreboard
Fri, Nov 8
Women's Soccer
LSU Shreveport
1
Our Lady of the Lake University
2
Texarkana, TX
RRAC Tournament - Semi Finals
Sat, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
LSU Shreveport
2
Texas A&M University -Texarkana
1
Texarkana, TX
RRAC Tournament - First Round
Sat, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Huston-Tillotson University
0
LSU Shreveport
1
Bossier City, LA
Senior Day
Thu, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
University of the Southwest
2
LSU Shreveport
0
The Swamp
Sat, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
LSU Shreveport
0
Our Lady of the Lake University
2
San Antonio, TX
Thu, Oct 17
Women's Soccer
LSU Shreveport
1
University of Houston - Victoria
0
Victoria, TX
Sat, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Jarvis Christian College
1
LSU Shreveport
3
The Swamp
Sat, Aug 8
Women's Soccer
 vs. Alumni
11:00 AM CT
The Swamp
Alumni Game
Thu, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
 @ Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ
4:00 PM CT
Waxahachie, TX
Sat, Aug 15
Women's Soccer
 vs. Northeast Texas CC
1:00 PM CT
The Swamp
Thu, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
 @ William Carey University
6:00 PM CT
Hattiesburg, MS
Sat, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
 @ University of Mobile
6:00 PM CT
Mobile, AL
Thu, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
 @ Centenary College
4:00 PM CT
Shreveport, LA
Fri, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
 vs. Louisiana Tech
4:00 PM CT
The Swamp
Top