Top Stories
M. Soccer / Tue, Mar. 24, 2020
M. Soccer / Thu, Mar. 5, 2020
M. Soccer / Mon, Feb. 24, 2020
M. Soccer / Wed, Dec. 11, 2019
M. Soccer / Fri, Nov. 22, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Nov 22
Men's Soccer
(RV)Morningside College
1
(RV)LSU Shreveport
0
Bartlesville, OK
NAIA National Tournament - First Round
Sat, Nov 9
Men's Soccer
(21)LSU Shreveport
2
(RV)University of Houston - Victoria
3
Texarkana, TX
RRAC Tournament - Championship
Fri, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Our Lady of the Lake University
0
(21)LSU Shreveport
3
Texarkana, TX
RRAC Tournament - Semi Finals
Sat, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
Huston-Tillotson University
0
(21)LSU Shreveport
4
Bossier City, LA
Senior Day
Thu, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
University of the Southwest
0
(21)LSU Shreveport
3
The Swamp
Sat, Oct 19
Men's Soccer
(16)LSU Shreveport
1
Our Lady of the Lake University
2
San Antonio, TX
Thu, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
(16)LSU Shreveport
1
(RV)University of Houston - Victoria
1
2OT
Victoria, TX
Top