Top Stories
M. Soccer / Sun, Apr. 7, 2019
M. Soccer / Fri, Jan. 25, 2019
M. Soccer / Wed, Dec. 5, 2018
M. Soccer / Tue, Dec. 4, 2018
M. Soccer / Fri, Nov. 30, 2018
Scoreboard
Sat, Apr 6
Men's Soccer
Centenary College
0
LSU Shreveport
2
Thu, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
(RV)LSU Shreveport
0
St. Thomas - Houston
1
Texarkana, Texas
2018 RRAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Our Lady of the Lake University
0
LSU Shreveport
1
Bossier City, Louisiana
at Bossier High School (777 Bearkat Dr. Bossier City, La. 71111)
Thu, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Huston-Tillotson University
0
LSU Shreveport
5
Bossier City, Louisiana
at Bossier High School (777 Bearkat Dr. Bossier City, La. 71111)
Sat, Oct 20
Men's Soccer
University of the Southwest
1
LSU Shreveport
2
OT
Bossier City, Louisiana
at Bossier High School (777 Bearkat Drive Bossier City, La. 71111)
Thu, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Paul Quinn College
1
LSU Shreveport
2
Bossier City, Louisiana
at Bossier High School (777 Bearkat Drive Bossier City, La. 71111)
Sun, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Wiley College
2
LSU Shreveport
6
Bossier City, Louisiana
at Bossier High School (777 Bearkat Dr. Bossier City, La. 71111)
Sat, Aug 10
Men's Soccer
 @ Northeast Texas CC
1:00 PM CT
Mount Pleasant, TX
Sat, Aug 17
Men's Soccer
 @ Richland College
5:00 PM CT
Dallas, TX
Sat, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
 vs. 3William Carey University
5:00 PM CT
The Swamp
Wed, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
 vs. RVUniversity of Mobile
11:00 AM CT
The Swamp
Mon, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
 vs. Evangel University
1:30 PM CT
The Swamp
Mon, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
 @ RVUniv of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
7:00 PM CT
Chickasa, OK
Wed, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
 @ 17Mid America Christian
12:00 PM CT
Oklahoma City, OK
Top