Top Stories
W. Basketball / Mon, Apr. 13, 2020
W. Basketball / Mon, Apr. 6, 2020
W. Basketball / Thu, Mar. 26, 2020
W. Basketball / Wed, Mar. 11, 2020
W. Basketball / Sat, Mar. 7, 2020
Scoreboard
Thu, Mar 19
Women's Basketball
(RV)LSU Shreveport
Cncl
(6)Bethel University
 
Billings, MT
Canceled Due to Coronavirus
Sat, Mar 7
Women's Basketball
(RV)LSU Shreveport
86
(12)Our Lady of the Lake University
76
Alexandria, LA
RRAC Tournament - Championship
Fri, Mar 6
Women's Basketball
(RV)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
59
(RV)LSU Shreveport
65
Alexandria, LA
RRAC Tournament - Semi Finals
Sat, Feb 29
Women's Basketball
Paul Quinn College
59
(RV)LSU Shreveport
84
The Dock
Senior Day
Thu, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
University of the Southwest
63
(RV)LSU Shreveport
85
The Dock
Sat, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
(RV)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
54
(RV)LSU Shreveport
93
The Dock
Tue, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Southeastern Baptist College
45
(RV)LSU Shreveport
88
The Dock
Top