Top Stories
W. Tennis / Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
W. Tennis / Fri, Apr. 26, 2019
W. Tennis / Sun, Mar. 24, 2019
W. Tennis / Sun, Mar. 17, 2019
W. Tennis / Mon, Feb. 25, 2019
Scoreboard
Fri, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
LSU Shreveport
0
Texas Wesleyan University
5
The Club at Indian Springs
Sun, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
(8)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
9
LSU Shreveport
0
LSUS Tennis Courts
Sun, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
LSU Shreveport
7
Centenary College
2
Centenary College
Sun, Feb 24
Women's Tennis
LSU Shreveport
6
Louisiana College
3
Pineville, LA
Women's Tennis
LSU Shreveport
0
(8)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
9
LSUA Tennis Courts
Tue, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
LSU Shreveport
Ppd
(8)Louisiana State University-Alexandria
 
Alexandria, Louisiana
Top